eService Login

Contact Us 

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

contact information
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Outside Sales
 
Ron Buterbaugh - rbuterbaugh@onesa.com
Jack Floyd, CPMR - jfloyd@onesa.com
Mickie Long - mlong@onesa.com
Scott McIlvain - smcilvain@onesa.com
Mike Means - mmeans@onesa.com
Dave Paolicelli - dpaolicelli@onesa.com
Drew Paolicelli, LC - apaolicelli@onesa.com
Dave Polasky - dpolasky@onesa.com
Dave Powell - dpowell@onesa.com
Craig Walkins - cwalkins@onesa.com

Inside Sales
 

Andrew Brown, Operations Manager - abrown@onesa.com
Denise McCrory - dmccrory@onesa.com
Kyle Miller - kmiller@onesa.com
Jim Mock - jmock@onesa.com
Wade Sampson - wsampson@onesa.com

Lighting Quotations
 

Andrea Dayhoff - Manager - adayhoff@onesa.com
Jim Baker - jbaker@onesa.com
Melissa Frank - mfrank@onesa.com
Nick Keim, CSI-CDT - nkeim@onesa.com
Yvonne Lanting - ylanting@onesa.com
Josh Liston - jliston@onesa.com
John Sears - jsears@onesa.com

Scott Stolzenburg, CSI CDT - sstolzenburg@onesa.com
Dawn Tucker - dtucker@onesa.com
Amanda Dobson - adobson@onesa.com
Donnie Bass - dbass@onesa.com

Control Quotations
 

Manny Domingues - Manager - mdomingues@onesa.com
Lyn Brier - Customer Service - lbrier@onesa.com
Devin Maurizio, PE, LC, LEED AP - dmaurizio@onesa.com
Tyler Rice - trice@onesa.com
Stephanie Romeo - sromeo@onesa.com
Kim Walko - kwalko@onesa.com
Ian Young - iyoung@onesa.com

Lighting Customer Service
 

Sue Plott - Manager - splott@onesa.com
Laura Baer - lbaer@onesa.com
Kaitlin Ruane - kruane@onesa.com
Emily Viennas - eviennas@onesa.com
Rob Warner - rwarner@onesa.com
Linda Zaworski - lzaworski@onesa.com

Shipping and Receiving
 

Denny Erdner - warehouse@onesa.com
Tom Fiola - warehouse@onesa.com
Wayne Weinzierl - warehouse@onesa.com